Contact Us

The Society is run, on behalf of the Members, by an elected Committee. Currently the main officers of the Society are:

Chairman: Roger Watts

Treasurer: Janet Wiltshire

Secretary: John Bennett

Further details of the Society and its activities can be obtained from the Chairman:

Roger Watts
Chairman, WLHS
16 Wellington Way
Milton under Wychwood
Oxon OX7 6RG

Email: mail [at]

Or please use this form to send a message. [The form can also be used to request a Zoom link for our latest talk and to check availabilty for “Wychwoods History” journals or other society publications.]

Contact Us